Canadian Barrel Horse Incentive - Cash Incentives to Riders & Stallion Owners


Canadian Barrel Horse Incentive Contact Information

Program Coordinator
Futurity/Derby Information, Incentive Nomination
& Co-Sanctioned Events & Super Stakes

Contact Kelly Danard          
Email info@canadianbarrelincentive.com
ph. 780-963-0987

51314 RRD 22

Parkland County, Ab T7Y 2H8


2017 CBHI Board

President Dawn Gertner  AB 403-742-2125 diamondnranch@hotmail.com
Vice President Laurie Bresee AB 403-782-7118 bresee@albertahighspeed.net
Secretary /Treasurer Lorene Stone AB 780-723-2979 losthavenls@gmail.com
  Directors:
Colin Balan AB 780-812-5295 cbalan1@telus.net
George Chronik AB 403-628-2811 gchronik@xplornet.com
Simmone Fowler BC 250-296-0066 diamond7horses@gmail.com
Ralph Danard AB 780-963-0987 danarddarby@aol.com
Sheila Chamulke AB 780-385-8279 cash1312@hotmail.com
Bertina Olafson SK 306-865-3344 bertinao@msn.com
Jack Hart AB 780-542-7520 jakesrentalsdv@gmail.com
JoAnn Winther AB 403-442-2373 jwinther@xplornet.com





 
CANADIAN BARREL HORSE INCENTIVE
~ A Barrel Horse Program offering Cash Incentives for Riders and Stallion Owners ~
CBHI, SUPER STAKES Stallion Auction, Futurity/Derby Information, Incentive Nomination and Co-Sanctioned Events

Email info@canadianbarrelincentive.com
ph 780-963-0987





© Canadian Barrel Horse Incentive; All rights reserved.